top of page

film community organizing

community organizing: Welcome
colour theory banner.jpg

A short film night that celebrates film works by 2SQTBIPOC exclusively in a welcoming, non-industry space by & for our communities. ✨

The Colour Theory team is Lu Asfaha, Farhiya Dini, Baakal Geleta, Dinaly Tran, and Carolyn Wu.

banner by Evelyn Pakinewatik

community organizing: Text
community organizing: Pro Gallery
bottom of page